HAPPY NEW YEAR: WELCOME TO 2015!

Around the same time last year I created a list of things that I want to do before I die. A year later and I’ve marked some of those things off my list! In a previous post, I shared that I met most of the cast of Nashville in March of 2014 but there is so many things that has happened since then.

2) If you can recall, getting a new job was number 2 on my bucket list! Well I got a new job! Hallelujah no more RETAIL! I currently hold a position with the United States Postal Service which will create a better future for me.

4) Attend the NYE Celebration in New York City. Well it may not be NYC but it was the closest I could get to the celebration! New Years Eve 2015 was spent in Nashville, Tennessee down on Lower Broadway with 100,000+ people where country superstars Lady Antebellum performed. The celebration was also featured on Dick Clark’s Rockin’ New Year’s Eve 2015 for the first time on ABC. They usually only show live feeds from NYC and Los Angeles. Guest performers included Gavin DeGraw, Kristen Capolino, The Apache Relay and Charles Esten/Lennon and Maisy Stella from ABC’s Nashville. It was such an awesome experience! 

With that being said, I’ve marked three things off the list! Next up: GRADUATE COLLEGE 

Leave a Reply

